I could give anything...

.. to be at Way Out West in Göteborg this weekend!

Tonight I would have been listening to Okkervil River, The Radio Dept., Timber Timbre, James Blake playing in a wonderful church and dancing to Those Dancing Days

Tomorrow I would have seen Jenny Wilson, The Hives, Fleet Foxes, Robyn, Thåström, Prince, Syket and Simian Ghost. I would have ended the festival on saturday with The Tallest Man On Earth, Anna Järvinen, The Jayhawks, Noah & The Whale, Säkert!, Pulp, Kanye West, Fibes Oh Fibes! and Style of Eye

But no... I'll be stuck in the north dreaming of being there. Next year!! I promise you all and myself, next year I'll be there again!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0