My 2010...

... in pictures and music...

January





February





March


(Orginalbild: Madde)



"I met a boy
I met a boy last night
when me and the girls where out
It was peace and love, a festival down town
in my home town and
it was music and it was people everywhere
when I saw him standing there
He was the cutest,
he was the cutest thing I had ever seen"

April






(Orginalbild: Henrietta)

May







June





July


(Mobilbild)



"They say it fades if you let it,
love was made to forget it.
I carved your name across my eyelids,
you pray for rain I pray for blindness.

...

The pains of love, and they keep growin',
in my heart there's flowers growin'
on the grave of our old love,
since you gave me a straight answer"


August


(Mobilbild)



September








"Just don't fall recklessly, headlessly in love with me
Cause its gonna be
All heartbreak blissfully painful and insanity
if we agree

Oh you can hang with me
"

October


(Mobilbild)


(Mobilbild)

November






December






..and for 2011


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0